Exit Order "Seed Of Hysteria" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Side Two


Exit Order "Seed Of Hysteria"


Following a fantastic demo in 2013 and a flawless 7” EP in 2015 Boston’s Exit Order finally grace us with a long waiting debut 12”. Seed Of Hysteria is made up out of 10 perfect hardcore punk songs. With one boot firmly stuck on the Bristol punk sound of the golden era and with nods to early USA Hardcore and prime UK Peace-Punk Seed Of Hysteria is an all out sonic assault. Using the best elements of the last 30 years of international hardcore punk and turning them into short sharp bursts of energy. Heavy on the guitar chorus and with a extremely sharp vocal deliverance reminding at times of No Side era Comes the record flows with urgency and aggression. You’ll have to dig hard to find a punk record as tough and tight as Seeds Of Hysteria. The record comes in a heavy reverse board monochromatic sleeve with a double sided 22”x11” which doubles as poster and lyric sheet.

Track Listing: 
01. Seed Of Hysteria
02. Mass Panic 
03. Dead Ringer
04. Still Water 
05. Electric Shock
06. Walk in Line 
07. The Order 
08. Making Good
09. Dirt On Your Chest 
10. Clear The Dust