Saves The Day "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Equal Vision


Saves The Day "Self Titled"


The self-titled eighth studio album by Saves The Day. Released in September of 2013 on Equal Vision Records imprint Rory Records.

Track Listing: 
01. Remember
02. In the In Between
03. Beyond All of Time
04. Ain't No Kind of Love
05. Lucky Number
06. Xenophobic Blind Left Hook
07. The Tide of Our Times
08. Supernova
09. Verona
10. Ring Pop
11. Stand in the Stars