Death "The Sound Of Perseverance" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Death "The Sound Of Perseverance"


DEATH, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released its final studio album The Sound of Perseverance (’98) to massive worldwide critical acclaim. The Sound of… is the masterstroke of one of metal’s true pioneers and innovators, and indeed worthy of the worship, adoration, and accolades that announced its original release (’98). 

Track Listing: 
01. Scavenger Of Human Sorrow 
02. Bite The Pain 
03. Spirit Crusher 
04. Story To Tell 
05. Flesh And The Power It Holds 
06. Voice Of The Soul 
07. To Forgive Is To Suffer 
08. A Moment Of Clarity 
09. Painkiller