Youth Code "Anagnorisis" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Youth Code "Anagnorisis"

Hardcore EBM outfit Youth Code return with an even harsher stab at their signature industrial sound with the new single: Anagnorisis. With producer Rhys Fulber (Front Line Assembly) at the studio helm, Youth Code come out swinging harder than ever. "Anagnorisis", backed by "Shift of Dismay", are just the tip of the iceberg for the pair as they push forward with their upcoming sophomore full length album on Dais Records in 2016... This 7" is a preview of what's to come. Limited to 400 copies on Black, 100 on Clear Yellow, and 200 TOUR ONLY Clear Yellow/Smoke.

Track Listing:
01. Anagnorisis
02. Shit Of Dismay