Chelsea Wolfe "Pain Is Beauty" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Sargent House


Chelsea Wolfe "Pain Is Beauty"


Pain is Beauty is the third studio album from the Los Angeles-based artist and is a self-described love letter to nature. Many of the album's 12 tracks veer in a decidedly more electronic direction than previous recordings, while at the same time capitalizing on Wolfe's trademark penchant for the morose and otherworldly.

Track Listing: 
01. Feral Love 
02. We Hit a Wall 
03. House of Metal 
04. The Warden 
05. Destruction Makes the World Burn Brighter 
06. Sick 
07. Kings 
08. Reins 
09. Ancestors, The Ancients 
10. They'll Clap When You're Gone 
11. The Waves Have Come 
12. Lone