Brand New "Science Fiction" - Deathwish Inc

New Orders will ship in 10-14 business days


Your Cart is Empty

Procrastinate! Music Traitors


Brand New "Science Fiction"


Brand New's fifth full-length will finally see the light of day after an agonizing eight-year gap following 2009's "Daisy." "Science Fiction" is packed with melodies, with the band using many acoustic and string arrangements showing they are still at the top of the heap of the 2000s-emo / indie scene. New from Procrastinate! Music Traitors.

Track Listing: 
01. Lit Me Up
02. Can’t Get It Out
03. Waste
04. Could Never Be Heaven
05. Same Logic/Teeth
06. 137
07. Out of Mana
08. In the Water
09. Desert
10. No Control
11. 451
12. Batter Up