Boyfrndz "Impulse" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Brutal Panda


Boyfrndz "Impulse"


Austin, TX experimental prog-psych quartet BOYFRNDZ return with their third full-length, Impulse, the quartet's most mature and expansive material to date. Recorded at Uniform Studios with producer Jeff Zeigler (War On Drugs, Kurt Vile, Nothing), Impulse is a cerebral and emotive sonic journey. Complete with celestial melodies, propulsive rhythms and the soaring, ethereal falsetto of vocalist/guitarist Scott Martin, BOYFRNDZ have created a dark, cerebral work of chilling atmosphere and timeless soulful majesty.

Track Listing:
01. Ghosted
02. Silhouette
03. High and Tight
04. Hiatus
05. Little Secret
06. Eyes Up
07. Bane
08. Gone
09. Going Under
10. Anything is Everything