Baroness "First & Second" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Robotic Empire


Baroness "First & Second"


BARONESS' now-classic, formative material sees a proper reissue, combined together as one deluxe LP. A bit dirtier, punker and more metal than their current rock-infused catchy weirdness, First & Second is an important document in the lineage of this awesome band, and all 38 minutes of music have been completely re-mixed and re-mastered for a much fuller sound than ever before.

Housed in a beautiful gatefold jacket with guitarist/vocalist John Dyer Baizley's elaborate and intricate artwork (spread through the exterior, interior and printed dustsleeve), this Silver Foil-Stamped beauty is available once again!

Track Listing:Β 
01. Tower Falls
02. Coeur
03. Rise
04. Second
05. Red Sky
06. Son Of Sun
07. Vision