Ceremony "Scared People" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Bridge Nine


Ceremony "Scared People"

Ceremony is a band that came raging out of the Bay Area of California and are stopping at nothing. After the release of the "Ruined" 7" and their debut LP "Violence Violence" on Malfunction, the critics' reactions can only be described as one thing: astonishment. "Scared People" is its first release on Bridge Nine and it is a six-song, eight-minute blast of a 7" EP that doesn't stop.

Track Listing: 
01. It Rained Today Inside My Head 
02. The Lines in My Forehead 
03. Making with the Stable Air 
04. Mothers and Fathers 
05. Every Corner a Liquor Store 
06. Feel Like a Man