Lord Snow "Solitude" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Adagio 830


Lord Snow "Solitude"

Lord Snow hailing from Chicago, IL feat. peeps from Suffix, Raw Nerve and other bands. LORD SNOW deliver 12 songs of chaotic fast screaming hardcore. Straight distorted and passionate w/ female vocals. In your face and gonna leave your there w/ bloody ears and a disturbed mind.

Track Listing: 
01. Selfish Sleep
02. Dark Cloud
03. She's Clearly Made The Most Of It
04. Stormcloak
05. Yellow Amarillo
06. Booker Dewitt
07. Corpse Pose
08. Incorrective Unconsciousness
09. Shere Khan
10. Solitude
11. BB
12. The Background Static Of Perpetual Discontent