Rotting Out "Street Prowl" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Rotting Out "Street Prowl"


Hailing from the mean streets of San Pedro, CA, Rotting Out has returned (after their debut 7" on 6131) to give us their honest and real take on modern hardcore. Taking cues from bands like Pennywise and Suicidal Tendencies, Rotting Out has carved a unique niche within the scene today. This debut full-length showcases their new vocalist, Walter Delgado, spitting and screaming his way through their 11-song full-length.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Street Prowl
02. Faith And Failure
03. Eyes Peeled
04. Laugh Now, Die Later
05. S.B.T.S.
06. Iron Jawed Angel
07. Dead To Me
08. Goddamn
09. Redeemer
10. She Sings
11. Reel