Combat Force "Never Stray: Pile of Skulls" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Youth Attack


Combat Force "Never Stray: Pile of Skulls"

At last the incredible followup to Combat Force's savage demo has arrived, showing them at peak hostility, once more brandishing their barbaric style to lay waste the musical landscape as only the Denver scene can. The six songs on Never Stray show the band expanding their sound to reflect the vast influences that went into its masterful creation, resulting in a timeless assault on all that is weak and unworthy.

Recorded on 4 track by James Trejo (Cadaver Dog, Life Support, The Consequence) at his Blood Lust Studios in Denver, Colorado and mixed and mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios, their long-anticipated EP features a stunning gatefold sleeve with artwork drawn by M. McCoy.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Never Stray
02. Useless Generation
03. The End
04. Retaliation
05. Breached
06. Give'em the Chair