Discourse "Sanity Decays" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Closed Casket Activities


Discourse "Sanity Decays"


The ten tracks on "Sanity Decays" elevate Discourse's sound to new levels, boasting a refreshing metal/hardcore hybrid citing the likes of purveyors Turmoil, Indecision and Buried Alive with an approach that breathes punk rock energy with enraged, modern sensibilities. Recorded and mixed by Andy Nelson at Brockton Recording Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audioseige. As seen on tour with Code Orange, Twitching Tongues, Soul Search and Homewrecker. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:
01. Cure
02. Time Pries
03. Losing Game
04. Maintained By Force
05. Failed Automation
06. Bars Surround
07. Another Wave
08. Nothing Fills The Void
09. Early Grave
10. Oblivion