True Love "New Young Gods" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



True Love "New Young Gods"

Building on the sound and style of their incredible demo, NEW YOUNG GODS is a fast, thrashy and intense hardcore record that brings to mind turn-of-the-millennium hardcore bands like Carry On, Count Me Out and American Nightmare. Feeling right at home on REACT! Records, True Love is poised to carry the torch of sincere, passionate and raging straight edge hardcore for the next generation. New Young Gods was recorded by Andy Nelson at Bricktop Recordings in Chicago.

Track Listing:
01. Non Places
02. Long Lonely Time
03. Tomorrow or After
04. A Wide Enough River
05. At the Top with All the Breaks
06. Night Shade
07. Those Days
08. A Serious Man