Growing Stronger "Toxic Fumes" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Growing Stronger "Toxic Fumes"


Out of the rain soaked gutters of the gloomy Northwest comes Seattle's own Growing Stronger. Their new EP "Toxic Fumes" is a furious onslaught of angry straight edge hardcore, much in the vein of 97a and No For an answer. Six break neck speed anthems destined to make you grind your teeth while you sit in traffic and wait for the Space Needle to fall on the car in front of you. Recorded at the infamous Dangler by Phil Jones. Layout by FACE and Bubbles. All copies will come with a free digital download.

Track Listing:
01. Use and Abuse
02. Dying Breed
03. Problem Solved
04. Rules To Live By
05. Life You Lead
06. The One Regret