Torture Love "They Came Crawling" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Torture Love "They Came Crawling"


Post punk. Angular pop. Darker new wave. Experimental goth. Whatever you may call it, Torture Love have been writing great songs that fall somewhere withinin those realms since 2012, including the release of two killer cassette demos. Their debut LP is the result of those years of toil and trial, some sonic refinement, and the influence of their musically-rich hometown of Chicago. At times somber and grey, and at others driving and destructive, all in all it's pretty hard not to dance while you're listening to this record. Mastered by Mikey Young of Total Control, Eddy Current Suppression Ring. Includes a download code. For fans of Joy Division, Total Control, Death of Lovers, Depeche Mode, Cold Cave

Track Listing:
01. Glass Memory
02. The Big Hand
03. A Drone With A Lifestyle
04. Safe Skin
05. Deb Taylor
06. I.V.
07. U.V.
08. Infinite Prison
09. They Came Crawling