Zao "Live From The Church" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Observed / Observer


Zao "Live From The Church"


In June of 2021, Zao entered The Church recording studio in Pittsburgh, PA where they had recorded The Crimson Corridor and filmed a live-in-studio performance for a special pay per view event. The result was Live From The Church, a career spanning 12-song set of Crimson Corridor songs mixed with rare and some never before performed deep cuts from the bands almost 30 year old catalog. Now available as a 3-disc set (CD/DVD/Blu-Ray with Bonus Features) and the audio soundtrack on a double LP vinyl release.

Track Listing:
01. Into The Jaws Of Dread
02. Ship Of Theseus
03. If These Scars Could Speak
04. Human Cattle Masses Marching Forward
05. Haunting Pools
06. Croatoan
07. Transmission I: I Saw The End
08. A Well-Intentioned Virus
09. Romance Of The Southern Spirit
10. How Are The Weak Free
11. Ghost Psalm
12. The Latter Rain