Zao "Reformat / Reboot" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Observed / Observer


Zao "Reformat / Reboot"

Originally released in 2019 on a variety of super limited edition formats (Picture Disc, Cd's packaged in repurposed Floppy Discs, A Nintendo Cartridge) This 2023 repress of Reformat/Reboot on standard 140g black vinyl and digipack CD sees Zao's album "The Well-Intentioned Virus" deconstructed and re-imagined by Joseph Milligan (Anberlin), Steve Moore (Zombi), Makeup and Vanity Set and More. Cover art by the infamous Beeple. Download card included.

Track Listing:
01. Reformat/Reboot (Jeff Gretz Remix)
02. Xenophile (Joseph Milligan Remix)
03. The Observer (Leverage Models Remix)
04. Vessel Collapsed (Dave Hidek Remix)
05. Broken Pacts (Makeup And Vanity Set Remix)
06. Antivirus (Steve Moore Remix)
07. Left In Pieces (Metavari Remix)
08. Apocalypse 2.0 (Emanuel Ayvas Remix)