Lies / White Jazz "Split" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Lies / White Jazz "Split"

Lies feature members of Skin Like Iron and The Hope Conspiracy. Their stripped down approach is a nod to Anti-Cimex, Skitsystem, and other classic punk bands. Here they offer two crushing songs, “Cycle of Abuse” and “Deny Me”, both utterly relentless.

White Jazz feature three quarters of Rise And Fall. Their high energy wall of sound is a throwback to the golden days when Black Flag and Minor Threat ruled the underground. Here they offer two songs; “Bliss” and “Gutter Rainbows”.

Track Listing:
01. Lies - Cycle Of Abuse
02. Lies - Deny Me
03. White Jazz - Bliss
04. White Jazz - Gutter Rainbows

First Press:
364 - White
499 - Silver
147 - Half Black / Half White