Your Cart is Empty

Discos Huelga


Lies "Abuse"

Members of Skin Like Iron and The Hope Conspiracy proudly stand by their long time hardcore influences, with a nod to Swedish punk ala Anti-Cimex and Skitsystem. "Abuse" is Lies' first vinyl release, and features seven songs with an etched B side.

Track Listing:
01. Lifeless
02. White Light
03. Rot
04. Force Fed
05. Paranoia
06. Regret
07. Human Nature

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …