Total Fury "Committed To The Core" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Youth Attack


Total Fury "Committed To The Core"

Though by most hardcore snob's standards TOTAL FURY's "Committed to the Core" is a flaccid follow up to their classic "13 Songs" LP, one cannot deny the keen ability of these amazing Jap's to copy SSD to a tee (bad lyrics and all). This record comes in a beautiful, full-color ten inch sleeve with elaborately etched vinyl. Sayonara Masashi!

Track Listing:Β 
01. Lost Cause
02. First Lead
03. Attitude
04. Fall
05. Spilt Milk
06. Committed To The Core
07. Connected
08. Sage
09. Makeshift Way