Prison Hit "Demo 2015" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

First Watch


Prison Hit "Demo 2015"


Prison Hit plays a unique blend of rock and hardcore punk blurring the lines between Motorhead influenced riffs, Thin Lizzy inspired guitar leads, and Discharge fueled d-beats. Simply put, Prison Hit is motorcharged d-beat from Boston.

Track Listing:
01. No Symbol
02. Dodged Bullet
03. We Will Never Be The Same
04. Forced to Fire
05. The Search
06. Stuck In The Mess