Unreal City "Cruelty Of Heaven" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Closed Casket Activities


Unreal City "Cruelty Of Heaven"


Following the release of their 2019 7" single, Satyr/Sheol", Unreal City announced the release of their latest full length album, "Cruelty of Heaven". Recorded at the now defunct Mars Compound Recording Studio and featuring original artwork from Stephen Kasner, this album is 10 new tracks of late 90's/early 2000's Cleveland inspired metallic hardcore.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Hell That Was Promised
02. War Behind Bars
03. Beguiled
04. Sin in God's Name
05. A Prayer Before Dawn
06. Starred Up
07. Wrath to Come
08. Revolutionary Suicide
09. Farang
10. Final Gift Upon Humanity