Diamond Youth "Shake" - Deathwish Inc

New Orders will ship in 10-14 business days


Your Cart is Empty



Diamond Youth "Shake"


Claiming Baltimore as their home, members of DIAMOND YOUTH are spread across Richmond and Chicago as well„creating an obstacle in terms of actually practicing as a band. However, using tools of the trade such as 3-way iChat, garage band, and voice note files, DIAMOND YOUTH has released two EPs in their short tenure since the summer of 2012.

Despite the varying musical tastes of each member in DIAMOND YOUTH, they all share a very common back catalogue of bands who have inspired and defined their developing years as budding artists. From WEEZER to FOO FIGHTERS, QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE, and all the way back to THE BEACH BOYS, the influence these bands have had on DIAMOND YOUTH is ever-apparent in the music they write.

Shake is the follow-up to the bandÍs critically acclaimed release, Orange. This five-song EP should tide fans over until the bandÍs debut full-length is released.

Track Listing: 
01. Red Water
02. CanÍt Shake The Feeling
03. DonÍt Feel Real
04. Warm Scene
05. Maryland Ice Cream