Thou "Tyrant" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Gilead Media


Thou "Tyrant"


The celebrated third full-length from Thou will now finally be available as a 2LP with new and expanded artwork.. The Summit reissue will include the original Summit LP, plus the material from The Archer and The Owle 12-inch. It will be packaged in a old-style tip-on jacket, matte finish with a spot UV gloss print and red flooded inner pockets. It will also include a 16-page 11"x11" booklet.

Track Listing: 
01. By Endurance We Conquer
02. Grissecon 
03. Prometheus 
04. Another World Is Inevitable 
05. Summit Reprise 
06. Voices In The Wilderness 
07. Bonnet Carré
08. Cold World
09. There There