Soul Glo "EP Vol. 1 & 2" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Secret Voice


Soul Glo "EP Vol. 1 & 2"


"EP Vol. 1 & 2" by Soul Glo, featuring an appearance by Juanchi of the band Zeta on “Screamo Del Barrio.” This tape is a combination of both EP’s, originally released on Bandcamp. Some should exercise caution with the title in their mouths.

Track Listing:
01. Fl Style Permz
02. Rolling Loud, Hear My Cry
03. Screamo Del Barrio (Ft. Juanchizeta)
04. Nigga Don’t Uplift Me
05. Yerrrnin
06. B.O.M.B.S.