Your Cart is Empty

State Of Mind


This Is Hell "Self Titled"


Their fantastic debut on State Of Mind Recordings...This Is Hell are Long Island's hardcore touring machine. Fast, emotional and sincere hardcore for fans of American Nightmare, Scraps and Heart Attacks and Count Me Out. This release features a 108 cover as well as guest vocals from Daryl Polumbo (Glassjaw).

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …