Hirax "The New Age Of Terror" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Self Made God


Hirax "The New Age Of Terror"


Thrash is back and so is one of the original cult-bands of this genre: HIRAX return to this new age of thrash to teach the new school a valuable lesson in classic ass-kicking with their 3rd album "The New Age of Terror". Taking the epic power of melodic old school pounding, HIRAX forge a perfect combination of great musicianship and clever song-writing into a forceful thrash-attack. Hailing from Orange County, California the band left a strong mark in the almighty Bay Area scene after its early founding in 1984. HIRAX quickly managed to gather an extremely dedicated following, which has gained them their undeniable cult-status even through some years of inactivity and several line-up changes. HIRAX are back and they are here to reclaim the throne...

Track Listing:
01. Kill Switch
02. Hostile Territory
03. The New Age of Terror
04. Swords of Steel
05. Into the Ruins
06. Massacre of the Innocent
07. Hell on Earth
08. Suffer
09. El Dia de los Muertos
10. El Diablo Negro (Re-make)
11. Unleash the Dogs of War