Deivos "Theodicy" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Self Made God


Deivos "Theodicy"


4th full length of this amazing Polish band. 6 brand-new songs recorded in Zed Studio, Poland with producer Tomek Zalewski. 38 minutes of brutal, technical and complex death metal inspired by the best of the genre: MORBID ANGEL, SUFFOCATION, CRYPTOPSY. This is going to be one of the heaviest releases of 2015!

""Quite possibly the most violent, most head-wrecking death metal Iรve heard so far this new year."" - No Clean Singing

Track Listing:
01. Theodicy
02. El Shaddai
03. Ochlocracy
04. Mandatory Mayhem
05. Amor Sui
06. Parasite