Agathocles / Satanic Malfunctions "Split" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Self Made God


Agathocles / Satanic Malfunctions "Split"

Belgium's mincecore kings vs UK's fast HC/punk veterans to team up for a split record!!!

AGATHOCLES: 9 brand new studio songs recorded at Caffeine Studios in Sao Paolo, Brazil in October 2013 on a free night when AGATHOCLES were touring in Brazil. With guestmembers and guestdrinkers of ROT, ARMAGEDDOM, CRUEL FACE and SOCIAL CHAOS. Recorded and mixed by the almighty guru Renato Gimenez.

SATANIC MALFUNCTIONS: 7 brand new studio songs recorded in January 2014 by Bri DOOM at the famous 1 In 12 Club, Bradford, UK. Aggressive and ultra fast hardcore/punk mixed with grind/thrash frenzy, fueled by political lyrics. For fans of ACTIVE MINDS, DISORDER, ATAVISTIC, ELECTRO HIPPIES, LÍARM, HERESY.

Track Listing:
01. Living hell downfall
02. Brutality in darkness
03. Loss of innocence
04. Burning into zen
05. Edge of pain
06. Why for so long?
07. Hopeless daily war
08. Dead meat walking
09. Crackland
10. Charnel Valley
11. No More
12. Born. Consume. Die.
13. Excavated
14. Inadequate
15. Domestos
16. Welcome to Hell