Satanic Malfunctions "Them" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Self Made God


Satanic Malfunctions "Them"

UK's SATANIC MALFUNCTIONS return with the first full length in 22 years!!! 20 brand new songs recorded by Bri (DOOM) prove the quartet from Scarborough haven't rested on their laurels and can still play aggressive and ultra fast hardcore/punk mixed with grind/thrash frenzy, fueled by political lyrics. This will definitely appeal to all fans of ACTIVE MINDS, DISORDER, ATAVISTIC, ELECTRO HIPPIES, L'ARM, HERESY and makes you feel like itÍs second half of the 80Ís of the 20th century.

Track Listing: 
01. Nothing New
02. Technological Religion
03. Them
04. Daze Of The Weak
05. No Masters Or Slaves
06. On Your Knees
07. Lies
08. Gospel Truth
09. Pissed & Angry
10. Beatings
11. Disorder Rule
12. Trappings Of Faith
13. Rules & Regulations
14. Dealing Out Death
15. Anthem
16. Another Fiction
17. On The Cusp
18. Everything's Digital
19. Do You Know Who You Are
20. Many Go Round