Enabler "La Fin Absolue Du Monde" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Skeletal Lightning


Enabler "La Fin Absolue Du Monde"

Enabler are back and better than ever, this time with a revamped lineup and 14 crushing new songs.

"La Fin Absolue Du Monde" (the absolute end of the world in French) follows up 2012 banger "All Hail The Void" with even heavier riffs and further inspiration drawn from filmmaker John Carpenter.

Tracked by Shane Hotchstetler at Howl Street Recordings in Milwaukee (Expire, Northless) and mixed by Steve Austin (Today Is The Day) at Austin Enterprises, this record packs the bandÍs most diverse material to date into a thirty-six minute battering.

200 tapes Pro-dubbed on orange cassettes with black imprinting. Housed in a shrinkwrapped clear cassette case and 3-panel full color jcard.

Track Listing: 
01. Close My Eyes
02. New Life
03. Neglect
04. I've Got a Bad Feeling About This
05. Information Overload
06. Balance of Terror
07. World Sterilization
08. The Exiles
09. Prey
10. Sickened By The Wake
11. Rain Darkness
12. Felony
13. Linear Existence
14. Consequence