Shelter "Eternal" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

End Hits


Shelter "Eternal"

  • Originally released in 2006, with the small initial vinyl edition out of print for years, SHELTER's "Eternal" has become a cherished gem and sought-after collector's item for fans worldwide. Now, End Hits Records and Ray "Ragunath" Cappo have joined forces once again to fill the gap in everyone's SHELTER and vinyl hardcore collection. After 17 long years, "Eternal" will finally be available again, fully remastered and beautifully repackaged.

    The record features the legendary Ray Cappo on vocals, complemented by the extraordinary talents of Dave DiCenso (known for his work with Cro-Mags and as the drummer on SHELTER's "Mantra") and Ken Olden (the mastermind behind Damnation AD, Better Than A Thousand, Battery, and Worlds Collide) on guitar and bass. "Eternal" distinctly showcases SHELTER's poppier side with eleven hook-laden and anthemic hardcore songs.

    Track Listing:
    01. Meant To Be
    02. Built To Resist
    03. Eternal
    04. My First Priority
    05. Back To Vrindavrin
    06. My Chance To Live
    07. Amend
    08. Return To Eden
    09. In Defense Of Reality
    10. Lotus-like
    11. Authenticity