Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


Otus "Overglaze"


Hailing from TOKYO, OTUS are the latest addition to the SFU Tokyo Crew family. Overglaze is their debut release, featuring 5 songs of negative hardcore. The digital download also comes with bonus Disembodied cover.

Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. Horn Cutter
03. Overglaze
04. Savior
05. Blind Bud
06. 7 Stitches

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …