Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


Evil Conduct "Oi! Scorchers"

Hailing from The Netherlands, Evil Conduct is one of Europe's longest running skinhead bands. Having been originally conceived in 1984, the band has a long history, numerous EP and LP release and as a result, a large following worldwide.

This 16 track double LP collection was compiled by the band as a greatest hits (so far). All the songs have been remastered from their original versions and come housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Track Listing: 
01. Judgement Day
02. I Don't Care
03. The Way You Wanna Live
04. My Skinhead Girl
05. The Voice Of Oi!
06. Down The Pub
07. No Pain No Gain
08. Sound Of Sirens
09. King Of Kings
10. One Day Will Come
11. Time Is Running Out
12. E.C. Punk And Proud
13. The Way We Feel
14. Home Sweet Home
15. Time For Action
16. Skinhead Till I Die