Survival "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


Survival "Self Titled"


Survival formed in 2011 in the materialism capital of Australia _ the Gold Coast, Queensland. Featuring members from many established Australian hardcore bands including 50 Lions and Street Youth, the band came together with the idea to kick back against their shallow and vapid surroundings and make music with aggression, conviction and something to say.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Payback
02. Recognise The Enemy
03. Rage
04. I Won't Hid
05. Painless