Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


Minus / Warbrain "Split"

7"EP - Red
7"EP - Green

California hardcore powerhouse MINUS have teamed up with Melbourne Australia's hard hitters WARBRAIN to bring this split 7" to life. 2 songs from each band. Transcontinental mosh will ensue.

Track Listing: 
01. False Truth - Warbrain
02. Absolute - Warbrain
03. No Direction - Minus
04. Walls - Minus

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …