Wolf Whistle "MA Glory" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


Wolf Whistle "MA Glory"

Things move slowly up here in Massachusetts, like maple syrup in winter time. This 7" is no exception. The idea for it was hatched while Blacklisted and Have Heart were on tour in 2008, and finally just now its seeing the light of day. Hows that for progress? Drawing influences from Infest to Mind Eraser, Wolf Whistle's first proper 7" is 11 new tracks clocking in at just over 8 minutes long. That means all rock, no funny business. You can check out two songs from the 7" on the SFU home page, and also the video for "En Attendant Hudon".

Track Listing:Β 
01. Numbface
02. Thick Brick
03. No God In Gardner
04. Oyster World
05. Closing Down Camelot
06. Summer Insomnia
07. Cape Conciliation
08. Orange
09. En Attendant Hudon
10. Small Town Solution