Current "Peace, Love" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Six Feet Under


Current "Peace, Love"

Another new band on the roster, CURRENT hails from Syracuse, NY and came to our attention after we heard their impressive demo earlier this year. After several sporadic gigs in upstate NY opening for Polar Bear Club, Harvest and some others they got it together to write this 7" for SFU and despite us taking forever to get it out its finally ready for preorder. 6 songs clocking in at almost 13 minutes, sonically appealing to fans of everything from Burn to Quicksand to Bane to Modern Life Is War with ex members of Meltdown, Forfeit and Unholy and current members of Reign Supreme.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Edge Of Reality
02. Echo
03. Collapse
04. Peace, Love
05. Death Worship
06. Admission
07. Adrift