Your Cart is Empty


Six Feet Under


Streetwalkers "Vile Thoughts"


This is the debut release from the San Francisco Bay Area group Streetwalkers. "Vile Thoughts" is a 6 song dose of pure hardcore/punk. Fast, angry and snotty bringing to mind past bands like Black Flag, and Tear It Up.

Track Listing: 
01. Constant Struggle
02. Torture 
03. Yuppie Smasher 
04. Deception, Corruption 
05. No Escape 
06. I Don't Wanna Listen To You 

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …