Your Cart is Empty


Six Feet Under


Justice "Live And Learn"


Belgian quartet Justice return to the world with this five-song offering entitled "Live And Learn." On this record, their sound has become a bit more groove-oriented and slowed down while maintaining the aggression and energy of the earlier records, channeling the spirits of Supertouch and "I Against I"-era Bad Brains.

Track Listing: 
01. Lived And Learned 
02. A Quiet Pain 
03. Meaningless 
04. What Have We Become 
05. Down And Under 0

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …