Razor Crusade "Infinite Water" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Razor Crusade "Infinite Water"

"Infinite Water" was the first proper full length from Belgium's Razor Crusade, and sadly their last. "Infinite Water" evoked the spirit of their direct influences (Quicksand, Helmet, Samiam) and carved out their own unique place within the hardcore community.  After Razor Crusade disbanded, founding member Sjarm went on to join Modern Life Is War.

Track Listing:
01. This Song Is For Alex
02. Our Planet Is Intimate
03. The Low Spark
04. Mark You're A Hole
05. European Adorable
06. I Wish You Were Me
07. You Should Be So Lucky
08. Osaka Android
09. Sinking With Venice
10. Put On Your Best Suit
11. Infinite Water
12. This Is Not You, Holland