Jaguwar "II" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Jaguwar "II"


Germany's fuzzy shoegazers Jaguwar are set to release their second EP "II" on April 1st. The EP takes abrasive and dreamy elements and constructs them into their own brand of shoegaze power pop. They take their new EP to new heights and experiment with heavier guitar riffs that forms itself into a wall of sound and finishes in melodic bliss. It will leave you in a chaotic dream state.

Track Listing:
01. Initiate Contact According To The Sound Of Your Heart
02. Today
03. Casun Casun
04. Iwo Jima Island
05. Navas Nightlight Tigers
06. Eyes Collide