Violent Reaction "Dead End" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Violent Reaction "Dead End"

Straight Edge Hardcore/Punk from the UK. Fresh off a 7 week US tour and last year's debut LP on Painkiller, Violent Reaction return with six new tracks; their first recording as a full band (previously all instruments were played by front man Tom Pimlott). Still raging as ever with their Riot-City-meets-Touch-and-Go sound, but now leaning a little more on their British punk fore bearers.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Dead End
02. Guilty
03. Waste Of Space
04. Shut Up
05. Stand Accuse
06. Can't Be Beat