Your Cart is Empty



Knife Fight "Isolated"


After a couple year hiatus, Knife Fight returns with this new platter. Seven songs that perfectly combine the burly Discharge style of their Crisis LP with the raging US '82 sound of the earlier singles. Comes housed in a 6-panel poster sleeve with artwork by Dry-Rot's Jordan Darby.

Track Listing: 
01. War Game - No More - Brainwashed - Never Ending Cycle 
02. Mass Hysteria - False Authoritative - Isolated 

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …