Your Cart is Empty



Force Fed "Five Song EP"


After their recent demo tape, Force Fed return with their first vinyl offering - five songs of fast and scrappy youthful hardcore. Much like the demo tape, we find these boys from Pennsylvania kicking the all-slow-no-go trends to the curb in favor of one minute blasts of straightedge fueled anger. 

Track Listing: 
01. Turn Your Back 
02. Crutch 
03. Two Sides 
04. Closed Mind 
05. Shackled 

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …