Nathan Gray “Rebel Psalms” - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


End Hits


Nathan Gray “Rebel Psalms”


After releasing his third solo album Rebel Songs in late 2021, Nathan Gray presents the new EP "Rebel Psalms" with four new songs taken from the Rebel Songs recording session exclusively out on End Hits Records. The four songs display a calmer counterpart to the more upbeat and politically fueled protest songs on Rebel Songs eventually showing Nathan Gray’s (singer of Boysetsfire) musical versatility. Rebel Psalms was produced by Brian McTernan (Be Well, Battery & producer for Turnstile, Hot Water Music, Thrice, Texas is the Reason) at Salad Days Studio with Charlie Walker (Chamberlain, Samiam, New End Original) on drums.

"Rebel Psalms" is available on vinyl with a screenprinted B-side and is limited to 550 copies with no repress.

Track Listing:
01. Ghosts
02. Unhinged
03. Stay
04. My Ascent