Safe And Sound "The Tides" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Life To Live


Safe And Sound "The Tides"


Northwest straight edge hardcore hailing out of Tacoma, WA. Some of their influences range from Turning Point to Strife. After playing Rain Fest two years in a row, a couple Canadian and west coast tours, this is the debut 7" from Safe and Sound. This record features Aram Arslanian (betrayed / react records) on one of the tracks. Includes digital download and is limited to 650 copies. Also available on cassette, first press out of 150.

Track Listing:Β 
01. The Tides
02. Only Words
03. X
04. Understanding
05. Drift
06. Swim (ft. Aram Arslanian)