D-CAN "Extended Play" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Life To Live


D-CAN "Extended Play"


D-Can is the hip-hop project from Dan Can from Life To Live Records fame. Started in 2013, he's been touring the country and droppin' rhymes on suckers. Influenced by Nas, Big L, and Biggie. This tape is hand-numbered and limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing: 
01. New Beginnings
02. At It Again
03. Don't Know Me
04. Dreams
05. Vibe With It
06. So Far Away
07. Nice Guys
08. The Fallen Freestyle
09. Just Gotta Be Heard
10. Crazy Ladies