Livid "Compiled Hatred" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Twelve Gauge


Livid "Compiled Hatred"


This is the latest LP release from Kenosha, WI 2-piece powerviolence outfit LIVID following up their debut "Life Is Pain, Life Is Shit" and a split with Mutilatred. The LP was mixed by Andy Nelson and mastered by Brad Boatright. Clocking in at just under 16 minutes, Compiled Hatred continues to bring to life the band's harsh, fast and loud sound that bridges hardcore, powerviolence and grind. For fans of Magrudergrind, Sex Prisoner, Harm Done, Weekend Nachos, Nails.

Pressing Info:
Vinyl (One-sided 12")
- 200 Black
- 300 Clear / Black Marble

- 100 Black Tint (tour copies)
- 100 Clear Tint (online exclusive)

Track Listing:
01. True Colors
02. Life Time
03. Contradiction
04. Harsh Reality
05. Say Your Goodbyes
06. Nobody's There
07. Shut Up
08. Choke
09. Ripped Apart
10. Beaten Dog